Award for Excellence in Brand Building
  1. Kishore Biyani, Chief Knowledge Officer. Pantaloon Retail (India) Ltd
Creative Professional of the year
  1. Piyush Pandey, National Creative Director, Ogilvy & Mather
Award for Achieving Marketing Excellence
  1. Rajeev Karwal, Sr. Vice President – Consumer Electronics, Philips India Ltd.
Young Marketing Achiever of the Year
  1. Girish Agarwal, Director Advertising, Dainik Bhaskar
Marketing Professional of the Year
  1. Hemant Sachdev, Director Advertising, Bharti Enterprises Private Limited
Organisation with Innovative Marketing Practices
  1. Tariq Ansari, Managing Director, Mid-Day Multimedia Limited
CEO of the Year
  1. Bhaskar Ghose, Managing Director, IndusInd Bank Limited
For Excellence in Brand Building & Leadership Position
  1. Peter Mukherjea, Chief Executive Officer, Star India Pvt. Ltd.
Business Channel of the Year
  1. TV 18 India Ltd (CNBC India)
Award for Achieving Brand Excellence in Marketing
  1. Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited for the brands Speed & Bharat Gas
Most Prefered Credit cards
  1. Citibank
Award for Marketing Excellence & Brand Building
  1. Sanjiv Roy, Chief Executive Officer, Birla Sunlife Distribution Company Ltd
Award for Marketing Excellence & Brand Building
  1. Rajesh Jejurikar, Vice President - Marketing, Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
Award for Brand Excellence & Brand Building