Award for Creative Excellence
  1. Piyush Pandey, Group President, Ogilvy & Mather
Jury's special award for contribution to the IT Industry
  1. Ganesh Natrajan, Dy. Chairman and MD, Zensar Technologies
Award for Brand Excellence
  1. Surf Excel Hai Na Campaign
  2. Pepsi
Most recalled Advt. on TV
  1. ICICI Ltd
  2. Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
Best Airlines (Domestic) of the year
  1. Jet Airways
Most recalled advt. in the press
  1. Aditya Birla Group
Marketing Professional of the Year
  1. S. K. Palekar, Chief Operating Officer, Eureka Forbes
Agency of the year
  1. Ogilvy & Mather
Award for Social Awareness
  1. Child Relief and You
Award for Service Excellence
  1. Shopper's Stop
Award for Brand Excellence in IT Industry
  1. Aptech Ltd.
Young Marketing Achiever award
  1. Kamlesh Rao, Kotak Mahindra Finance
Life time achievement award
  1. Arun Firodia, Chairman and MD, Bajaj Tempo Ltd