CEO of the Year
  1. B.S. Nagesh, Chief Executive Officer & MD, Shoppers Stop Ltd.
Lifetime Achievement Award
  1. A. G. Krishnamurthy, Consultant
  2. Usha Bhandarkar, Group Planning Director ,Lowe India
  3. Arun Firodia, Chairman, Kinetic Group
Outstanding contribution to the Advertising Industry
  1. Ramesh Narayan, Managing Director, Canco Advertising
  2. Pradeep Guha , President T: 56353501, Bennett, Coleman & Co.
  3. M.G.Parmeswaran, Executive Director,FCB Ulka Advertising Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Professional of the Year
  1. R. Balakrishnan , National Creative Director, Lowe India
Award for Brand Leadership
  1. Bharti Cellular Ltd. (Airtel)
  2. Nokia India Ltd.
Brand Launch of the Year
  1. General Motors India (Chevrolet)
  2. Sony Entertainment Television (Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin)
Award for Brand Excellence and Contribution to Media & Industry
  1. Pritish Nandy, Managing Director, Pritish Nandy Communications Ltd.
News Channel of the Year
  1. NDTV Media
Award for Brand Excellence
  1. Dabur India Ltd.
  2. ITC Lifestyle
  3. Tata Motors
  4. MIRC Electronic (I) Ltd
  5. LG Electronics India Ltd.
  6. Radio Mirchi
Award for Social Marketing and Awareness
  1. PETA (People For Ethical Treatment for Animals)
Young Marketing Achiever of the Year
  1. Hemang Savla , Managing Director, Benzer World
Marketing Professional of the Year
  1. Harit Nagpal, Chief Marketing Officer, Hutchison Max Telecom
Retailer of the Year
  1. Ajay Mehra, Chief Executive Officer, Planet M